Home / Breaking News / Six more PML-N leaders to join PTI today

Six more PML-N leaders to join PTI today

ISLAMABAD -UNS – Six more leaders of Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) are all set to join Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) today (Wednesday).

According to sources, members of National Assembly (NA) Mian Mahmood Rasheed and Dr Afzal Dhandla will join PTI while the party will also welcome members of provincial assembly Amir Inayat Shahani, Ghazanfar Abbas Cheena, Amir Mohammad Hassan and Awais Qasim.

Earlier, PML-N MNA Sardar Ashiq Hussain Gopang along with Amir Gopang joined and expressed unconditional trust on the party mandate.

It is to be mentioned here that several PML-N leaders including Jaffar Leghari, Meena Leghari and Mohsin Leghari had also announced their decision of joining PTI.

Check Also

China guarantees Pakistan of financial backing

Pakistan’s all-weather and time-tested friend China has guaranteed financial backing to Islamabad as Imran Khan-led …

Elections for NA speaker, deputy speaker to be held on August 15

ISLAMABAD -UNS – Elections for Speaker and Deputy Speaker of National Assembly will be held …

%d bloggers like this: